SHRI JAGDISHPRASAD JHABARMAL TIBREWALA UNIVERSITY श्री जगदीशप्रसाद झाबरमल टिबड़ेवाला विश्वविद्यालय

(Conducted by Shri Rajasthani Seva Sangh Mumbai)

Vidyanagari Jhunjhunu - Churu Road, Dist. - Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan - 333010 (Established U/S 2(f) of UGC Act, 1956 vide Act No. F.2(5) Vidhi/2/2009 of 5-2-2009, Govt. of Rajasthan)

NAAC DVV CLARIFICATION

Metric No	PARTICULARS
6.3.3	Percentage of teachers undergoing online/ face-to-face Faculty Development Programmes (FDPs)/ Management Development Programmes (MDPs) during the last five years

HEI Input:

2022-23	2021-22	2020-21	2019-20	2018-19
116	141	105	111	97

DVV Suggested Input:

2022-23	2021-22	2020-21	2019-20	2018-19
116	141	105	101	97

DVV Clarification	HEI Response	
HEI to consider FD / MDP of minimum 5 days duration	As per the DVV Clarification – HEI has Considered the FDP programme is Minimum 5 Days duration,	
HEI to provide the weblinks to all the FDP/MDP / Refresher courses attended by the faculty along with report, participation certificate, resource person details	As per the DVV Clarification HEI has provided the for the internal attended programme to all the FDP/ MDP / Refresher courses attended by the faculty along with report, participation certificate, resource person details	
HEI to note that faculty attending multiple FDP/ MDP an academic year to be counted as one for the metric 6.3.3	AS per the DVV Clarification, Faculty attended more than one FDP as in academic year is HEI counted one only.	

SHRI JAGDISHPRASAD JHABARMAL TIBREWALA UNIVERSITY श्री जगदीशप्रसाद झाबरमल टिबडेवाला विश्वविद्यालय

(Conducted by Shri Rajasthani Seva Sangh Mumbai)

Vidyanagari Jhunjhunu - Churu Road, Dist. - Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan - 333010 (Established U/S 2(f) of UGC Act, 1956 vide Act No. F.2(5) Vidhi/2/2009 of 5-2-2009, Govt. of Rajasthan)

HEI to provide the participation certificates for the following faculty: Imran Khan, Tejpal, BabitaRani, IkramQureshi (17/09/2018-22/09/2018) Banmali Chaturvedi, Champa M,. JayshreeParikh Rajendra Arjun Mhaske (14/02/2022 - 18/02/2022) for the metric 6.3.3

As per the DVV Clarification, HEI has provided the participation certificates for the following faculty: Imran Khan, Tejpal, BabitaRani, IkramQureshi (17/09/2018-22/09/2018) Banmali Chaturvedi, Champa M, JayshreeParikh Rajendra Arjun Mhaske (14/02/2022 - 18/02/2022) for the metric 6.3.3

LIST OF DOCUMENTS UPLOADED

S. No	CONTENTS	LINK
1.	Certificate from the Head of the Institution	<u>VIEW</u>
2.	Refresher courses for internal attended by the faculty along with report, participation certificate, resource person details	VIEW
	Participation certificates for the following faculty	
3	Imran Khan, (17/09/2018-22/09/2018) Tejpal, (17/09/2018-22/09/2018) BabitaRani, (17/09/2018-22/09/2018) IkramQureshi (17/09/2018-22/09/2018)	<u>VIEW</u>
4	Banmali Chaturvedi 14/02/2022 - 18/02/2022) Banmali Chaturvedi 14/02/2022 - 18/02/2022) Champa M (14/02/2022 - 18/02/2022) JayshreeParikh (14/02/2022 - 18/02/2022) Rajendra Arjun Mhaske (14/02/2022 - 18/02/2022)	VIEW