## SHRI JAGDISHPRASAD JHABARMAL TIBREWALA UNIVERSITY श्री जगदीशप्रसाद झाबरमल टिबड़ेवाला विश्वविद्यालय

(Conducted by Shri Rajasthani Seva Sangh Mumbai)

Vidyanagari Jhunjhunu - Churu Road, Dist. - Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan - 333010 (Established U/S 2(f) of UGC Act, 1956 vide Act No. F.2(5) Vidhi/2/2009 of 5-2-2009, Govt. of Rajasthan)

### NAAC DVV CLARIFICATION

Metric No	PARTICULARS	
5.3.1	Number of awards/medals won by students for outstanding performance in sports/cultural activities at interuniversity/state/national/international events (award for a team event should be counted as one) during the last five years	

### **HEI Input:**

2022-23	2021-22	2020-21	2019-20	2018-19
43	19	0	19	2

## **DVV Suggested Input:**

202	22-23	2021-22	2020-21	2019-20	2018-19
	41	19	0	18	2

## HEI accepts the DVV suggested input

DVV Clarification	HEI Response
HEI to only consider awards at university / state / national / international level	As per the DVV Suggestion, HEI has only considered awards at university / state / national / international level
HEI to exclude from data the interzonal and district level , participation certificates:; also HEI to exclude Bronze 2and runners' up	HEI has not considered the Inter Zonal & district level, Winners and Runners. HEI also excluded the Participation certificate, HEI accepts the DVV partner suggested input for this metric.
HEI has not mentioned in many certificates of students belonging to JJT university but Rajasthan HEI to provide the students ID card of the following award winners: Anish choudhry, Manoj Kumar Gurjar, Rohan, Ankit, Gajendra singh, Yogesh Devanda.	As per the DVV clarification here HEI has provided the students ID card of the following award winners: Anish choudhry ,Manoj Kumar Gurjar, Rohan ,Ankit ,Gajendra singh, Yogesh Devanda.

# SHRI JAGDISHPRASAD JHABARMAL TIBREWALA UNIVERSITY श्री जगदीशप्रसाद झाबरमल टिबड़ेवाला विश्वविद्यालय

(Conducted by Shri Rajasthani Seva Sangh Mumbai)

Vidyanagari Jhunjhunu - Churu Road, Dist. - Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan - 333010
(Established U/S 2(f) of UGC Act, 1956 vide Act No. F.2(5) Vidhi/2/2009 of 5-2-2009, Govt. of Rajasthan)

#### LIST OF DOCUMENTS UPLOADED

S. No	CONTENTS	LINK		
1.	Certificate from the Head of the Institution	VIEW		
The students ID card of the following award winners				
2.	Anish Choudhry,	<u>VIEW</u>		
3.	Manoj Kumar Gurjar	<u>VIEW</u>		
4.	Rohan	VIEW		
5.	Ankit	VIEW		
6.	Gajendra singh	<u>VIEW</u>		
7.	Yogesh Devanda	<u>VIEW</u>		