Advisory Committee


Shri Navranglal Tibrewala (Ex-Governor & Ex-chief Justice of High Court, Rajasthan)
Dr P.D. Patil (Vice Chancellor – Dr. D.Y. Patil Pratishthan, Pune)
Shri Achchutanand Mishra (Vice Chancellor – Makhanlal Chaturvedi Patrakarita  Vishwavidyalaya – Bhopal)
Mrs. Pushpa Dharmaveer Bharti (Ex-teacher, writer sahitya sahvas)
Mr. Amar Mehta (MBA Baltimore U.S.A)
Prof. K. Kamal (Ex-Vice Chancellor – University of Rajasthan)
Dr. Karun Shrivastav(Ex-Municipal Commissioner, Mumbai)
Shri M.R. Khambate (President Thane Small Scale Industries Association & Cosia)
Shri Rakshpal Abrol(President Bombay Small Scale Industries Association)
Shri Premkumar Poddar (President Vishwakarma Industrial Association, Jaipur)
Dr. N. K. Mishra


Next CET for doctoral course will be held on 20th December 2015 at University campus in Jhunjhunu(Rajasthan), Pune and Mumbai and Shriniwas Bagarka College, J.B. Nagar, Andheri East, Mumbai-400059.
Students desirous of joining the course who are qualified as per the Ph.D guidelines displayed in our website may visit university with all the documents. For any clarifications, please contact over phone 09323973505 / 09320299352 / 09370512956 / 09819695239 / 08104883420 / 9769136568
or mail to,
A Step For Women Empowerment

Fee Concession for girls

• 75% Fee Concession For UG & PG Courses All Girls Students Irrespective of Caste ,Creed, Religion, From Any Part of India for Academic Session 2014

• 100% Fee Concession For UG & PG Courses to Girls Who Secured 80% Marks

• 75% Fee Concession For UG & PG Courses to All Girls

• 25% Fee Concession For UG & PG Courses to Boys Students Who Secured 80% Marks .

Please Contact Us On -

  • Follows us our servcies